Natural Socialite

Shea Moisture BOGO 1/2 off sale at Walgreens this week (8/28-9/2)!

In Hair, YouTube Videos on August 30, 2011 at 8:42 am

Boo Yah!  The Shea Moisture hair care line (and Baby care too!) is BOGO 1/2 off at Walgreens this week! I was advised that Target is honoring the Walgreens price this week (WITH the ad-only), so if your nearest Walgreens store is out of stock then take the sale paper to your local Tar-Jay! I’m still waiting on the BOGO free offer again so I can stock up for life….. but this will have to do until that glorious day.. Enjoy!

  1. Yes! I got some more of the mist which I love and I even got my baby girl a wash/shampoo from the baby line and so far I like it as well. I’m trying not to buy any more hair products till I’m out of the old stuff but I’m interested in that coconut and hibiscus poo. I have the poo with shea butter and the hubs loves it! Great vid!

Leave a Reply

