Natural Socialite

DIY Ideas: Flowered Chic Shower Cap | The Natural Socialite

In DIY, Fashion on September 29, 2011 at 9:30 am

For those of you who don’t know me personally, I will admit that I can be a little “extra”…. lol.  That’s even more reason for me to create my very own custom shower cap that will be heavily inspired by these pics:

Yes.  I am so serious.  I love the mix of feminine & vintage flavor of the flowers in the inspirational pics I found. Once I gather enough faux flowers together, this masterpiece will be all mine. Lol.  Don’t hate.  I know you want one too… lol

Leave a Reply

